USF System

USF System

Serving more than 50,000 students, The University of South Florida System comprises three member institutions:

  • USF Tampa, the doctoral granting institution
  • USF St. Petersburg
  • USF Sarasota-Manatee

The USF System was formed to harness the collective power of its three institutions in order to best serve the Tampa Bay region and beyond.



Total Donors in FY17


Scholarship $ Raised


Proud USF Alumni